FACULTIES & STAFFS



PERMANENT TEACHING FACULTIES

Dr. Jyoti Prokash Roy

(Ph.D in Law) Assistant Professor

jp.roy@balurghatlawcollege.ac.in

Dr. Santosh Kumar Tiwary

(Ph.D in Law) Assistant Professor

sk.tiwary@balurghatlawcollege.ac.in

Santanu Majumder

Assistant Professor

s.majumder@balurghatlawcollege.ac.in

Uttaran Bandyopadhyay

Assistant Professor

u.bandyopadhyay@balurghatlawcollege.ac.in

Dr. Durjoy Kumar Deb

(Ph.D in Law) Assistant Professor

dk.deb@balurghatlawcollege.ac.in


GUEST TEACHING FACULTIES

Debashree Chanda

Guest Lecturer

d.chanda@balurghatlawcollege.ac.in

Piyali Moulik

Guest Lecturer

p.moulik@balurghatlawcollege.ac.in

Nantu Das

Guest Lecturer

n.das@balurghatlawcollege.ac.in

Supriti Roy

Guest Lecturer

s.roy@balurghatlawcollege.ac.in


NON-TEACHING STAFFS

Sujib Mojumdar

Assistant Librarian

library@balurghatlawcollege.ac.in

MANAS MUKHERJEE

H.S. (Group C Staff)

ABHIJIT DAS

B.Com. (Group C Staff)

BISWAJIT DEBSARMA

(Group C Staff)

TUSHAR SAHA

M.A.(Group C Staff)

AMIT GHOSH

Madhyamik Passed, Group D Staff

TARUN CHANDRA ROY

B.A. Group D Staff

NAGEN SARKAR

NIGHT GUARD

GOVERNING BODY

SMT. ARPITA GHOSH

President

SRI ARINDAM CHATTERJEE

Member

Dr. SANTOSH KUMAR TIWARY

Member, Teacher Representative

SRI BISWAJIT DEBSHARMA

Member, Non-teaching Representative

SRI PRASUN BANERJEE

Member, University Nominee

Dr. JYOTI PROKASH ROY

Member, Teacher Representative

SRI SUJIB MOJUMDAR

Member, Assistant Librarian

SRI DEBARGHYA CHAUDHURI

Member, Student Representative